Staff

Management

Jay Moon
President and CEO
Office: (601) 292-1112
jay@mma-web.org
View Bio
John McKay
Executive Vice President
Office: (601) 292-1119
johnm@mma-web.org
View Bio
Stacey Smith
Administrative Assistant
Office: (601) 292-1113
stacey@mma-web.org
View Bio

Administration

Debra Stumpf
Director of Administration
Office: (601) 292-1114
debra@mma-web.org
View Bio

Communication

Anna Thorn
Director of Communication
Office: (601) 709-2405
anna@mma-web.org
View Bio

Government Affairs

John Baas
Director of Government Affairs
Office: (601) 292-1118
john@mma-web.org
View Bio
Kelly Wright
Deputy Director of Government Affairs
Office: (601) 292-1117
kwright@mma-web.org
View Bio

Group Insurance Trust

Kathi Brooks
Director of Marketing
Office: (601) 292-1123
kathi@mma-web.org
View Bio
Don Bruce
Director of Group Insurance
Office: (601) 292-1124
don@mma-web.org
View Bio

Membership Services

Shannon Hillman
Marketing and Membership Manager
Office: (601) 292-1127
shannon@mma-web.org
View Bio
Barbara Hopkins
Membership and Educational Services Coordinator
Office: (601) 292-1125
barbara@mma-web.org
View Bio
Jim Stringer
Director of Membership
Office: (601) 292-1126
jim@mma-web.org
View Bio

Insurance Services

Renee Johnson
Sales Director
Office: (601) 573-3636
renee@mma-web.org
View Bio
Melissa Saxton
Program Coordinator of MMA Insurance Services
Office: (601) 292-1120
melissa@mma-web.org
View Bio
Foster Welburn
Director of MMA Insurance Services
Office: (601) 292-1121
foster@mma-web.org
View Bio

Manufacturing Extension Partnership

John Tice
Director of MMA Manufacturing Extension Partnership
Office: (601) 709-2921
jtice@mma-web.org
Joe Jordan
Innovation Practice Manager
Office: (601) 709-2924
jjordan@mma-web.org
Carolyn Miller
Business Operations Manager
Office: (601) 709-2923
cmiller@mma-web.org